Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 23-1
Pct. .958
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 17
Home 17-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Runs 278
Batting Avg. .433
On Base % .496
Slugging % .762
Home Runs 44
January
February
March
Fri Mar 13
at
Temple College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Temple College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Hill College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Hill College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Ranger College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
North Central Texas College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
North Central Texas College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Grayson College
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Grayson College
Postponed
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Cisco College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Cisco College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Weatherford College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Weatherford College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
McLennan Community College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 08
at
McLennan Community College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Temple College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Temple College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Hill College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Hill College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Ranger College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Ranger College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
North Central Texas College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
North Central Texas College
2:00 PM
A
* Conference