Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Fall Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 11
at
Clarendon College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 15
at
Western Oklahoma State College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Western Oklahoma State College
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 25
vs
Cisco College
1:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Western Oklahoma State College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 06
at
Western Oklahoma State College
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 09
at
Clarendon College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Cisco College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 16
at
Cisco College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Clarendon College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Frank Phillips College
1:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 26
vs
Seward County Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Seward County Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Seward County Community College
3:00 PM
H