Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-4
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .425
Slugging % .535
Home Runs 22
January
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Richland College
Cancelled
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Richland College
Cancelled
A
March
Wed Mar 18
at
North Central Texas College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
North Central Texas College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
North Central Texas College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
North Central Texas College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Temple College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Temple College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Temple College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Temple College *
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Cisco College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Cisco College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Cisco College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cisco College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Grayson College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Grayson College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Grayson College *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Grayson College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Ranger College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Ranger College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Ranger College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Ranger College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Hill College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Hill College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Hill College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Hill College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 29
at
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
Cancelled
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
Cancelled
H
Sat May 02
vs
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
Cancelled
H
* Conference